19 replies to this topic

#1 MrsCann

MrsCann
  • Global 100+
  • 245 posts
  • Dx:Tubal
  • My Clinic:Ottawa fertility clinic

Posted 05 November 2020 - 11:35 AM

Hi everyone I will be starting my first FET in January. Is there anyone joining me?

I have done 2 rounds of IVF first one I had a fresh transfer resulted in a missed miscarriage at 8w in 2018. Second IVF was successful with a fresh transfer currently have a 9 month old and one frozen that we are transferring in January 🙂

My protocol will be Estrace 2mg x3 daily and then will add in PIO

#2 MrsCann

MrsCann
  • Global 100+
  • 245 posts

Posted 22 November 2020 - 07:03 PM

Anyone joining me for January lol

#3 Muha

Muha
  • Just Hatched
  • 7 posts
  • Dx:N/A

Posted 26 November 2020 - 01:30 AM

Hello!
I am starting my cycle January as well! It is my first time so I will have to go through the whole process of the Stims and EC .. then hopefully transfer Feb!
  • MrsCann likes this

#4 returnable

returnable
  • 1000+
  • 3291 posts
  • Interests:travelling,gardening,cooking
  • Dx:DOR
  • My Clinic:Trio, cycle monitoring at Lakeridge

Posted 26 November 2020 - 07:51 AM

Maybe...depends on when AF comes for me which has not been so consistent these past few months. I just came off a cancelled cycle but have a new plan going forward. I was told I can call in to start a cycle any time after December 12th.

• MrsCann likes this

#5 hockeynet

hockeynet
  • Global 100+
  • 111 posts
  • Dx:Male Factor
  • My Clinic:One Fertility

Posted 26 November 2020 - 07:53 PM

Maybe me too. Waiting for the ok from my clinic for my final FET. Complications from my transfer in August are delaying this one. Ill hopefully know by the end of Dec.
  • MrsCann likes this

More about me in profile

#6 MrsCann

MrsCann
  • Global 100+
  • 245 posts

Posted 30 November 2020 - 07:01 PM

Welcome everyone!!
Returnable-Ive seen some of your other posts as well. Fingers crossed the next cycle will be a go :)