Start Puregon on the 26th/Looking for buddies - IVF/FET/IUI Cycle Buddies - IVF.ca Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Start Puregon on the 26th/Looking for buddies

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

• Validating
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 152 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 11:08 AM

Hi ladies,
This is my first time posting. I am doing Suprefact injections right now and begin Puregon on Saturday :) I should be having my ER/ET sometime in the second week of March. Looking for some women to cycle with. My DH and I are unexplained and have been TTC for 3+ years.

Looking forward finding someone to pass this stressful time with :)

------------------
Diane

• Validating
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 11:31 AM

Hi Diane!

Welcome to the board! I'm about a week ahead of you in the process. OUr ER should be sometime next week...as long as there are no more hiccups.

I think that there are a few of us that are all cycling around the same time. Hope that all is well with you!

Cheers,
Heather

• Validating
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 04:25 PM

Hi Diane,

I am also currently doing Suprefact. My first appointment for down regulation is March 4th. Hope to be starting Gonal F that day, keeping my fingers crossed. So if all goes as planned, I should also be having ER Mid March.

This is our 2nd IVF. First one was in July and unfortunately it was a BFN. Hoping and praying for better results this time.

It's great to have others to talk to that are going through this at the same time.

Dina :)

• Validating
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts

Posted 23 February 2005 - 08:22 PM

Hey All,
We are on track again, my cycle started full force today, one week late! I have been very regular for the last 20 years and now it screws up! But anyway My IVF nurse started me on Provera yesterday, she said it would take 4-7 days to work! HA HA, it took about 3 & 1/2 hours!!!!