Jump to content



Donor Connect

Free listing feature for altruistic donor and surrogacy searches. Listing will appear in DonorConnect, the Donor and Surrogacy Forum, and the IVF.ca Twitter Feed.



- - - - -

Available surrogate





Location: Quebec city, QC
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Description: Hi
My name is Jess, I am 32 years old, in good health, don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I am a professional woman with no kids, nor do I want kids of my own. But I do have a strong desire to experience pregnancy. I realize this is unusual, but I've thought about surrogacy for several years and I am sure this is the right thing for me. Also, this would give me an opportunity to give another couple who may be desperate for a child something they've always longed for as well.
While I understand that surrogacy laws in Quebec are somewhat tricky, I believe that with trust and a good relationship, we can all realize our dreams. I am open to traditional surrogacy, for gay/straight couples.

Thanks
Jess


Array


Introduction

  • Using the registry text editor, listings can include external linked photos and even youtube video (everything that can be posted in a forum - excluding attachments).
  • A listing can be edited or deleted at any time by the listing creator.
  • Regulatory source - Assisted Human Reproduction Act.


  • Terms of Use

  • No posting external website links
  • Members are not screened. Any use of this listing-feature is at your own risk.
  • The admin/moderation team reserves the right to delete any listing at any time for any reason.