Jump to content



Donor Connect

Free listing feature for altruistic donor and surrogacy searches. Listing will appear in DonorConnect, the Donor and Surrogacy Forum, and the IVF.ca Twitter Feed.



- - - - -

First Time Egg Donor





Location: Vancouver
Ethnicity: Jamaican
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Description: This past semester in my Biology course we were learning about fertility and egg donations, I found it interesting and thought I'd do a little more research into it. This is my first time doing anything of the sort so any advice would be helpful as well.

I was in born in Spanish Town, Jamaica and moved to Vancouver at three, I'm an only child but come from a large family. I'm 21 years old, 5'8" and 145lbs. I grew up in Steveston Village and have played soccer since I was 13 and still continue to play. I'm currently in my second year in Bachelors of Science of Nursing and so excited for my future of being able to work anywhere in the world and to help many people. I don't smoke, do drugs nor do I have any health concerns.

If I could travel for this process I would but I'll be starting up school again in September so helping someone in the Lower Mainland area is ideal. If you have any other questions leave an email so I can get back to you.

Posted Image


Array


Introduction

  • Using the registry text editor, listings can include external linked photos and even youtube video (everything that can be posted in a forum - excluding attachments).
  • A listing can be edited or deleted at any time by the listing creator.
  • Regulatory source - Assisted Human Reproduction Act.


  • Terms of Use

  • No posting external website links
  • Members are not screened. Any use of this listing-feature is at your own risk.
  • The admin/moderation team reserves the right to delete any listing at any time for any reason.